Welcome to Hebei Yixin Communication Equipment Co., Ltd. 

400-188-1168

>
History

History

Hebei Yixin Communication Equipment Co., Ltd. (formerly Hebei Communication Equipment Factory) was formerly a village-run small factory that was built in 1970 and mainly processes rubber and aluminum products.

 

·In 1983, it coincided with the country’s reform and opening up and policy adjustments. Li Zhangyan and Wang Changchun, who were salesmen at the time, jointly contracted the team to run a small factory and established the Hebei Communications Equipment Factory. Since then, they formally converted to produce various series of communications, microwaves, and radios. TVs, pull towers and various decorative iron towers.

 

· In 1988, former National Vice President Wang Renzhong came to visit and guide the factory.

 

·In 1989, the first 90-meter television tower was built (Yongnian County Radio and Television Bureau). In the same year, the first TV tower with a combined section structure was constructed (Beipiao Radio and Television Bureau, Liaoning Province)

 

· In 1991, the construction of the 2020 project of Chairman Deng Xiaoping's instructions.

 

·In 1993, the "Jingta" brand steel tower produced by our factory won the best prize of the 7th national invention exhibition. In the same year, it built the 152-meter four-column steel-tube television transmission tower of the Jinzhou Municipal Radio and Television Bureau, and undertook the construction of a state-level poverty alleviation and yellowing project.

 

· In 1994 , successfully obtained the "License for Production of Radio and Communication Towers and Masts" issued by the General Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine of the People's Republic of China. In the same year, our factory's products entered the international market for the first time, aiding Africa’s Tanzania-Zambia railway communications project.

 

· In 1995, he obtained the "Network Access License for National Defense Communication Network Equipment and Equipment" issued by the General Staff Department of the Chinese People's Liberation Army. At that time, we were the only company in the same industry in the country to obtain both the national and military production licenses. In the same year, a state-level poverty alleviation project was introduced.

 

· In 1996, the company obtained ISO9001 quality management system certification. In the same year, it also undertook the construction of a state-level poverty alleviation and yellow economy project.

 

· In 1997, the "110KV Transmission Line Tower Production Permit" issued by the General Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine of the People's Republic of China.

 

·In 1998, the office area was expanded and the current company office building was built. In the same year, the national leader Sai Fuding Ai Zeyi visited the factory for guidance.

 

· In 2001, a company's laboratory was established to carry out physical and chemical tests on various steel materials.

 

· 2002 Obtained ISO14001 Environmental Management System Certification. In the same year, it obtained the "500KV Transmission Line Tower Production License" issued by the General Administration of Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine of the People's Republic of China and the "Conformity Certificate for Inspection of Power Transmission and Transformation Steel Pipe Structure Products" issued by the Power Industry Tower Quality Inspection and Testing Center.

 

· 2003-2007 The company entered a period of rapid development. The sales network covers all parts of the country (except Taiwan and Macau) and has undertaken many important national communications projects such as the Beijing Olympic Games, the Ministry of Defense Communications, the General Staff Department of Communications, the South China Sea Fleet, the Beihai Fleet, the Beijing-Tianjin Intercity, the Wuhan-Guangzhou Railway, and China Unicom. Mobile, telecommunications and other local projects, products also exported to Iran, Tanzania, Zambia, Libya, Ethiopia and other countries.

 

· May 2008 The original Hebei Communications Equipment Factory was officially renamed Hebei Yixin Communication Equipment Co., Ltd.

 

· January 6, 2009 The company's location - Guangchuan was named "China (Guangchuan) Tower Manufacturing Base" by the China Construction Metal Structure Association. The awarding and press conference was held in Beijing's Great Hall of the People. In June of the same year, in order to better display corporate image and focus on realizing corporate image remodeling projects, the company hired Beijing Chuandao Pu Design Company to create VI design for the company and determined the new corporate logo and standard color tone for the company's further development. Development laid a solid foundation.

 

· In 2011, the product structure was adjusted to expand the production scale and increase the investment in electric power towers. In March, the company began to apply for joining the national power grid. In April 2012, it became the centralized procurement supplier of the State Grid Corporation of China. In October of the same year, it obtained OHSAS18001 Occupational Health Management System Certification.

 

· In 2012, he obtained the "Equipment Access License" issued by the General Armament Department of the Chinese People's Liberation Army.

 

·2013 Developed corporate mission, core values, corporate vision, etc. The

 

·In 2014, the company carried out transformation and upgrading, invested in new civil air defense engineering projects, mainly produced, sold and installed civil air defense doors. In April, it obtained the qualification certificate for designated production and installation of civil air defense engineering protective equipment issued by the National People's Air Defense Office. At present, Hebei Yixin Communication Equipment Co., Ltd. has a registered capital of 110 million yuan, 460 million yuan in fixed assets, covers an area of ​​500 mu, employs more than 1,000 people, and has an annual production capacity of 150,000 tons. It has created small businesses from the township to the industry leader. Miracle.

Copyright©Hebei Yixin Communication Equipment Co., Ltd.  冀ICP备05006227号 Powered by www.300.cn

Navigation

0086-0318-4438001 / 4438099

0086-0318-4436488

No.1 of Guangchuan Street, Jing County, Hengshui City, Hebei Province

Mobile Site

Contact

欢迎进入河北亿鑫通讯设备有限公司!

400-188-1168

>
发展历程

发展历程

河北亿鑫通讯设备有限公司(原河北通讯设备厂)前身是始建于1970年的村办小工厂,主要加工橡胶、铝制品等。
 
·1983年 适逢国家改革开放、政策调整,时任业务员的李章彦和王长春共同承包了队办小工厂,创立了河北通讯设备厂,此后正式转产制造各种系列的通讯、微波、广播电视、拉线塔及各种工艺装饰铁塔。
 
·1988年 原国家副主席王任重来厂参观并指导。
 
·1989年 承建了第一座90米电视塔(永年县广电局)。同年,承建了第一座组合断面结构电视塔(辽宁北票广电局)
 
·1991年 承建了邓小平主席批示的总参2020工程。
 
·1993年 我厂生产的“景塔”牌铁塔获全国第七届发明展览会最佳奖。同年,承建了锦州市广播电视局152米四柱钢管电视发射塔,并承建了国家级扶贫引黄入青工程。
 
·1994年 成功取得由中华人民共和国国家质量监督检验检疫总局颁发的《广播、通信铁塔及桅杆生产许可证》。同年,我厂产品第一次打入国际市场,援建了非洲坦赞铁路通信工程。
 
·1995年 取得中国人民解放军总参谋部颁发的《国防通信网设备器材进网许可证》。当时,我们在全国同行业中是唯一同时获得国家和军队两个生产许可证的企业。同年,承建了国家级扶贫引黄入晋工程。
 
·1996年 获得ISO9001质量管理体系认证,同年,承建了国家级扶贫引黄入济工程。
 
·1997年 获中华人民共和国国家质量监督检验检疫总局颁发的《110KV输电线路铁塔生产许可证》。
 
·1998年 扩大办公区面积,建起了现在的公司办公大楼。同年,国家领导人赛福鼎.艾则孜来厂参观指导。
 
·2001年 组建起了公司理化验室,能进行各种钢材的物理试验及化学试验。
 
·2002年 获得了ISO14001环境管理体系认证。同年,取得了中华人民共和国监督检验检疫总局颁发的《500KV输电线路铁塔生产许可证》和电力工业铁塔质量检验测试中心颁发的《输变电钢管结构产品检验合格证书》。
 
·2003-2007年 企业进入高速发展期。销售网络覆盖全国各地(除台湾及澳门地区),承建了北京奥运会、国防通信部、总参通信部、南海舰队、北海舰队、京津城际、武广铁路等多项国家重要通信工程及联通、移动、电信等地方工程,产品还还口伊朗、担桑尼亚、赞比亚、利比亚、埃塞俄比亚等国家。
 
·2008年5月 原河北通讯设备厂正式更名为河北亿鑫通讯设备有限公司。
 
·2009年1月6日 公司所在地-广川被中国建筑金属结构协会命名为“中国(广川)铁塔制造基地”,授牌暨新闻发布会在北京人民大会堂隆重举行。同年6月,为了更好地展示企业形象,着力实现企业形象再塑工程,公司聘请北京传大优浦设计公司给企业制作了VI设计,确定了新的企业标识和标准色调,为公司的进一步发展奠定了扎实的基础。
 
·2011年 对产品结构进行了调整,扩大生产规模,加大了电力铁塔投入,3月份公司开始申请加入国家电网,2012年4月正式成为国家电网公司集中规模采购供应商。同年10月份取得OHSAS18001职业健康管理体系认证。
 
·2012年 获得中国人民解放军总装备部颁发的《装备承制入网许可证》。
 
·2013年 制订了企业的使命、核心价值观、企业愿景等。  
 
·2014年 企业进行转型升级,投资新上人防工程项目,主要生产、销售及安装人防门,4月份取得国家人民防空办公室颁发的人防工程防护设备定点生产和安装企业资格证书。目前,河北亿鑫通讯设备有限公司拥有注册资金11000万元,固定资产4.6亿元,占地500多亩,员工1000多人,年生产能力15万吨,创造了从乡镇小厂到行业领头雁的奇迹。
 
 

版权所有:河北亿鑫通讯设备有限公司 冀ICP备05006227号 网站建设:中企动力石家庄

联系我们

0086-0318-4438001 / 4438099

0086-0318-4436488

河北省衡水市景县广川镇工业园区001号

微信公众号

手机官网

网站导航